2701

Iyengar Yoga Centre of Wellington Class Schedule


Questions? Please contact us at tessa@wellingtonyoga.co.nz. Thank you.


Start Time Class Instructor
Tuesday - December 12
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - December 13
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - December 14
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - December 15
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - December 16
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - December 17
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - December 18
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - December 19
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - December 20
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - December 21
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - December 22
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - December 23
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - December 24
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - December 25
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - December 26
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - December 27
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - December 28
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - December 29
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - December 30
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - December 31
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - January 1
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - January 2
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - January 3
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - January 4
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - January 5
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - January 6
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - January 7
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - January 8
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - January 9
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - January 10
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - January 11
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - January 12
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - January 13
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - January 14
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - January 15
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - January 16
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - January 17
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - January 18
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - January 19
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - January 20
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - January 21
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - January 22
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - January 23
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - January 24
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - January 25
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - January 26
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - January 27
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - January 28
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - January 29
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - January 30
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - January 31
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - February 1
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - February 2
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - February 3
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - February 4
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - February 5
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - February 6
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - February 7
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - February 8
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - February 9
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - February 10
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - February 11
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - February 12
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - February 13
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - February 14
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - February 15
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - February 16
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - February 17
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - February 18
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - February 19
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - February 20
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - February 21
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - February 22
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - February 23
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - February 24
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - February 25
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - February 26
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - February 27
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - February 28
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - March 1
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - March 2
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - March 3
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - March 4
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - March 5
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - March 6
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - March 7
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - March 8
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - March 9
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - March 10
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Sunday - March 11
10:00am
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
4:30pm
Restorative 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
6:00pm
Restorative 2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Monday - March 12
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
5:30pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
Tuesday - March 13
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Jo
6:00pm
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
Wednesday - March 14
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
11:45am
BYB
  1 hour 15 minutes
Gina
5:30pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:15pm
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Agata
Thursday - March 15
10:00am
G
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
12:10pm
Lunchtime G
  50 minutes
Jo
4:15pm
Teen Yoga
  1 hour 15 minutes
Tessa
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa
7:45pm
Level 1
  1 hour 15 minutes
Agata
Friday - March 16
6:45am
Early-Bird G
  1 hour 15 minutes
Penny
6:00pm
L2
  1 hour 30 minutes
Rosie
Saturday - March 17
9:00am
L2/3
  1 hour 45 minutes
Tessa
11:00am
L1
  1 hour 30 minutes
Tessa

Online class reservations and pass tracking by Punchpass


Iyengar Yoga Centre of Wellington Schedule